.

Term Dates 26th July 2017

Half Term Monday 29 October – Friday 02 November 2018
Autumn Term Ends Friday 21 December 2018

SPRING TERM 2019 (13 wks)
College Re-opens Wednesday 02 January 2019
FT & PT classes commence Monday 07 January 2019
Evening classes commence Tuesday 08 January 2019
Half Term Monday 18 February – Friday 22 February 2019
Spring Term Ends Friday 12 April 2019

SUMMER TERM 2019 (8 wks)
FT & PT classes commence Monday 29 April 2019
Evening classes commence Tuesday 30 April 2019
May Day Public Holiday Monday 06 May 2019
Spring Bank Holiday Monday 27 May – Friday 31 May 2019
Summer Term Ends Friday 28 June 2019

OPEN EVENTS: Monday 15 October 2018 (Evening)
Wednesday 7 November 2018 (Evening)
Thursday 7 February 2019 (Evening)

STAFF DEVELOPMENT: Friday 16 November 2018
Wednesday 20 March 2019 Monday 01 July 2019 Tuesday 02 July 2019

Recent Tweets

KidderminsterCollege

We are hiring! To meet our ambition of delivering an exciting and outstanding educational experience, we are lookin… https://t.co/hkxyEzogwm

KidderminsterCollege

Our Travel And Tourism learners had an early chance to embrace their Halloween spirit today with a spooktacular vis… https://t.co/RHHFSzaJib

KidderminsterCollege

Our Public Services learners in reception this morning practicing for Armistice Day. https://t.co/dIBxpXpx7O

KidderminsterCollege

We recently were delighted to have a catch up with one of our Health & Social Care Learners at our most recent Open… https://t.co/E6kU2nFpE7

KidderminsterCollege

Wow! https://t.co/EkG0MIK6C5 https://t.co/sHEAd8t45C