.

Term Dates 26th July 2017

SUMMER TERM 2018 (10 wks)
FT & PT classes commence Monday 16 April 2018
Evening classes commence Tuesday 17 April 2018
May Day Public Holiday Monday 07 May 2018
Spring Bank Holiday Monday 28 May – Friday 01 June 2018
Summer Term Ends Friday 29 June 2018

OPEN EVENTS 
Tuesday 19th June, 5-7pm

STAFF DEVELOPMENT Friday 17 November 2017
Monday 02 July 2018
Tuesday 03 July 2018

 

 

 

AUTUMN TERM 2018 (14 wks)
Enrolment Thursday 23 August (pm) – Friday 31 August 2018
Induction Monday 03 September – Tuesday 04 September 2018
FT classes commence Wednesday 05 September 2018
PT classes commence Monday 10 September 2018
Evening classes commence Tuesday 11 September 2018
Half Term Monday 29 October – Friday 02 November 2018
Autumn Term Ends Friday 21 December 2018

SPRING TERM 2019 (13 wks)
College Re-opens Wednesday 02 January 2019
FT & PT classes commence Monday 07 January 2019
Evening classes commence Tuesday 08 January 2019
Half Term Monday 18 February – Friday 22 February 2019
Spring Term Ends Friday 12 April 2019

SUMMER TERM 2019 (8 wks)
FT & PT classes commence Monday 29 April 2019
Evening classes commence Tuesday 30 April 2019
May Day Public Holiday Monday 06 May 2019
Spring Bank Holiday Monday 27 May – Friday 31 May 2019
Summer Term Ends Friday 28 June 2019

OPEN EVENTS: Monday 15 October 2018 (Evening)
Wednesday 7 November 2018 (Evening)
Thursday 7 February 2019 (Evening)

STAFF DEVELOPMENT: Friday 16 November 2018
Wednesday 20 March 2019 Monday 01 July 2019 Tuesday 02 July 2019

Recent Tweets

KidderminsterCollege

We're hiring! We are looking for passionate and motivated Group Tutorial Coaches charged with delivering an outstan… https://t.co/oUr1ZEjymS

KidderminsterCollege

The performance 'Be Free' from the Caribbean Gospel Music Tour is coming to Kidderminster College on 5th July, feat… https://t.co/B1pTJ9qhNr

KidderminsterCollege

Our Maintenance Operations Level 1 and 2 courses are designed for those who work or wish to work in a variety of co… https://t.co/5Hzi5aMZS6

KidderminsterCollege

Kidderminster College provides the ideal environment for those who wish to pursue a career in the ever changing wor… https://t.co/JAhaRrqbus

KidderminsterCollege

Don't miss the Caribbean Gospel Music Tour - coming to Kidderminster College on 5th July - they will also perform w… https://t.co/lPAQwcs8uB