.

Term Dates (2017-2018) 26th July 2017

AUTUMN TERM 2017 (14 wks)
Enrolment Wednesday 30 August – Friday 01 September 2017
Induction Monday 04 September – Tuesday 05 September 2017
FT classes commence Wednesday 06 September 2017
PT classes commence Monday 11 September 2017
Evening classes commence Tuesday 12 September 2017
Half Term Monday 23 October – Friday 27 October 2017
Autumn Term Ends Tuesday 19 December 2017

SPRING TERM 2018 (12 wks)
FT & PT & Evening classes commence Wednesday 03 January 2018
Half Term Monday 19 February – Friday 23 February 2018
Spring Term Ends Thursday 29 March 2018

SUMMER TERM 2018 (10 wks)
FT & PT classes commence Monday 16 April 2018
Evening classes commence Tuesday 17 April 2018
May Day Public Holiday Monday 07 May 2018
Spring Bank Holiday Monday 28 May – Friday 01 June 2018
Summer Term Ends Friday 29 June 2018

OPEN EVENTS (Provisional dates subject to confirmation)
Monday 16 October 2017 (Evening)
Thursday 15 February 2018 (Evening)
March – July – additional Open Events will be promoted
on social media, our website and in the local press.

STAFF DEVELOPMENT Friday 17 November 2017
Monday 02 July 2018
Tuesday 03 July 2018

Recent Tweets

KidderminsterCollege

RT @Ignite_MT: The best day. That is all...👌💜😝#musicaltheatre #dreamteam #graduate #puppets #audition @LachyWerner @BrewtheWitch @Kiddermin…

KidderminsterCollege

RT @Ignite_MT: First year MT's having the #timeoftheirlife in #singing this afternoon! 'The Laughing Ladder' 😂💜📣 #breathe #anchor #laugh @K…

KidderminsterCollege

RT @solobasssteve: First day of term at @KidderminstColl. So looking forward to working with my bass students ☺️☺️☺️

KidderminsterCollege

RT @Ignite_MT: VERY excited for this on Thursday! 😬💜🙌 #musicaltheatre #skills #puppet #avenueQ #MondayMotivation @KidderminstColl https://t…

KidderminsterCollege

Our Sport and Public Services learners took to the water in their first trip...to France! Join them at:… https://t.co/2dtViArSL3