.

Archives: Events

Acting show- 12/4/2019 Friday, 12th April 2019

,


Acting

read more
Acting show- 11/4/2019 Thursday, 11th April 2019

,


Acting

read more
Acting show- 10/4/2019 Wednesday, 10th April 2019

,


Acting

read more
Acting show- 9/4/2019 Tuesday, 9th April 2019

,


Acting

read more
Acting show- 8/4/2019 Monday, 8th April 2019

,


Acting

read more
Acting Show- 13/2/2019 Wednesday, 13th February 2019

,


Acting

read more
Music Show-1/2/2019 Friday, 1st February 2019

,


Music

read more
Music Show-31/1/2019 Thursday, 31st January 2019

,


Music

read more
Music Show- 30/1/2019 Wednesday, 30th January 2019

,


Music

read more
Music Show- 29/1/2019 Monday, 29th January 2018

,


Music

read more

Recent Tweets

KidderminsterCollege

RT @KCThePoint: Open Event at the Point. Everyone welcome! Come and see what we offer! We will have tea, coffee, cakes and loads of informa…

KidderminsterCollege

To find out more about the services we offer down at @KCThePoint come on down to our Open Event! Wednesday 3rd Octo… https://t.co/Su3uQzvvQL

KidderminsterCollege

The @MASrecordsUK Team had a great evening at the Birmingham Music Awards Networking launch party, plenty of MAS ba… https://t.co/4rUB5rPkX1

KidderminsterCollege

In addition to us having a stand at Ridgewood High School today, we have also been to Thorns Collegiate Academy thi… https://t.co/8QmdxyonYY

KidderminsterCollege

We can’t wait to see this! https://t.co/UM7jO5L96u