.

Term Dates (2017-2018) 4th September 2017

As we welcome our 17/18 college learners for their inductions on Monday 4th and 5th September, we are publishing our 2017/18 term dates.

For any questions relating to enrolment or joining Kidderminster College please contact Learner Services on 01562 512 003.

AUTUMN TERM 2017 (14 wks)
Induction Monday 04 September – Tuesday 05 September 2017
FT classes commence Wednesday 06 September 2017
PT classes commence Monday 11 September 2017
Evening classes commence Tuesday 12 September 2017
Half Term Monday 23 October – Friday 27 October 2017
Autumn Term Ends Tuesday 19 December 2017

SPRING TERM 2018 (12 wks)
FT & PT & Evening classes commence Wednesday 03 January 2018
Half Term Monday 19 February – Friday 23 February 2018
Spring Term Ends Thursday 29 March 2018

SUMMER TERM 2018 (10 wks)
FT & PT classes commence Monday 16 April 2018
Evening classes commence Tuesday 17 April 2018
May Day Public Holiday Monday 07 May 2018
Spring Bank Holiday Monday 28 May – Friday 01 June 2018
Summer Term Ends Friday 29 June 2018

OPEN EVENTS (Provisional dates subject to confirmation)
Monday 16 October 2017 (Evening)
Thursday 15 February 2018 (Evening)
March – July – additional Open Events will be promoted
on social media, our website and in the local press.

STAFF DEVELOPMENT Friday 17 November 2017
Monday 02 July 2018
Tuesday 03 July 2018

Recent Tweets

KidderminsterCollege

Good luck to our Level 3 Travel and Tourism learners, who are completing their two weeks work experience at local t… https://t.co/pCyj9GsUef

KidderminsterCollege

Steve is yet another student that his taken his own mega talent and determination and with the skills learnt as par… https://t.co/UOGirwO1wj

KidderminsterCollege

Our LRC team have been celebrating #WorldBookDay2018 with our learners! https://t.co/n4wAgep9Sn

KidderminsterCollege

RT @KCLRC1: Today is #WorldDayForAnimalsInLaboratories. It aims to raise awareness of animal testing around the world and why it is unethic…

KidderminsterCollege

NEW! Top-up Degree in Creative Industries...https://t.co/mUu0yBxJeB https://t.co/ecBmwIrXqL